About us

For more than 15 years we are a key success factor for the competitiveness of our customers. In many projects we have been able to prove our efficiency and realized technically and economically outstanding solutions. Thanks to a flat hierarchy, excellent specialists and efficient processes, we are always "on the pulse" and present our customers an excellent price-performance ratio. Intronyx offers a complete service package for plant- and process technology, automation as well as technical planning and execution.

History

2003: Start as engineering office with focus on consulting & project management 2006: Change of name to a GmbH. New areas: automation, programming, planning / conception 2008: Expansion of business areas: plant modernization, technical service 2010: Start of the mechanical engineering division 2015: Relocation to new business premises at Barbing

Policy

Mission strategically expand our positioning in the market by constantly facing the challenges of the market and society as an innovative and dynamic company Vision to be a best-practice company with charisma in our environment by constantly improving the interaction between people, organization and technology Values our employees and our customers are the focus of our work and the foundation of our success.
Code of Conduct Code of Conduct Employees Charta Employees Charta QHSE Charta QHSE Charta Compliance intern Compliance intern Compliance extern Compliance extern

About us

For more than 15 years we are a key success factor for the competitiveness of our customers. In many projects we have been able to prove our efficiency and realized technically and economically outstanding solutions. Thanks to a flat hierarchy, excellent specialists and efficient processes, we are always "on the pulse" and present our customers an excellent price-performance ratio. Intronyx offers a complete service package for plant- and process technology, automation as well as technical planning and execution.

History

2003: Start as engineering office with focus on consulting & project management 2006: Change of name to a GmbH. New areas: automation, programming, planning / conception 2008: Expansion of business areas: plant modernization, technical service 2010: Start of the mechanical engineering division 2015: Relocation to new business premises at Barbing

Policy

Mission strategically expand our positioning in the market by constantly facing the challenges of the market and society as an innovative and dynamic company Vision to be a best-practice company with charisma in our environment by constantly improving the interaction between people, organization and technology Values our employees and our customers are the focus of our work and the foundation of our success.
Code of Conduct Code of Conduct Employees Charta Employees Charta QHSE Charta QHSE Charta Compliance intern Compliance intern Compliance extern Compliance extern

Über uns

Wir sind seit mehr als 15 Jahren ein zuverlässiger Erfolgsfaktor für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden. In vielen Projekten haben wir unsere Leistungsfähigkeit unter Beweis stellen können und technisch und wirtschaftlich herausragende Lösungen realisiert.Dank einer flachen Hierarchie, exzellentem Fachpersonal und effizienter Prozesse sind wir immer „am Puls“ und können den Kunden ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis präsentieren.Intronyx bietet ein lückenloses Leistungspaket rund um Anlagen- und Prozesstechnik, Automatisierung sowie die technische Planung und Ausführung.

Historie

2003: Start als Ingenieurbüro mit Schwerpunkt Beratung & Projektmanagement 2006: Umfirmierung in eine GmbH. Neue Bereiche: Automatisierung, Programmierung, Planung/ Konzeption 2008: Erweiterung der Geschäftsfelder: Anlagenmodernisierung, Technischer Service 2010: Start der Sparte Maschinenbau 2015: Bezug der neuen Räume in Barbing

Leitbild

Mission unsere Positionierung im Markt strategisch ausbauen, indem wir uns als innovatives und dynamisches Unternehmen ständig den Herausforderungen des Marktes und der Gesellschaft stellen Vision durch ständige Verbesserung des Zusammenspiels von Menschen, Organisation und Technik ein Best-Practice- Unternehmen mit Strahlkraft in unserem Umfeld sein Werte unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere Kunden stehen im Fokus unseres Wirkens und sind die Grundlage unseres Erfolgs.
Führungsleitlinien Führungsleitlinien Mitarbeiter Charta Mitarbeiter Charta QHSE Charta QHSE Charta Compliance intern Compliance intern Compliance extern Compliance extern

Über uns

Wir sind seit mehr als 15 Jahren ein zuverlässiger Erfolgsfaktor für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Kunden. In vielen Projekten haben wir unsere Leistungsfähigkeit unter Beweis stellen können und technisch und wirtschaftlich herausragende Lösungen realisiert.Dank einer flachen Hierarchie, exzellentem Fachpersonal und effizienter Prozesse sind wir immer „am Puls“ und können den Kunden ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis präsentieren.Intronyx bietet ein lückenloses Leistungspaket rund um Anlagen- und Prozesstechnik, Automatisierung sowie die technische Planung und Ausführung.

Historie

2003: Start als Ingenieurbüro mit Schwerpunkt Beratung & Projektmanagement 2006: Umfirmierung in eine GmbH. Neue Bereiche: Automatisierung, Programmierung, Planung/ Konzeption 2008: Erweiterung der Geschäftsfelder: Anlagenmodernisierung, Technischer Service 2010: Start der Sparte Maschinenbau 2015: Bezug der neuen Räume in Barbing

Leitbild

Mission unsere Positionierung im Markt strategisch ausbauen, indem wir uns als innovatives und dynamisches Unternehmen ständig den Herausforderungen des Marktes und der Gesellschaft stellen Vision durch ständige Verbesserung des Zusammenspiels von Menschen, Organisation und Technik ein Best-Practice-Unternehmen mit Strahlkraft in unserem Umfeld sein Werte unsere Mitarbeiter und unsere Kunden stehen im Fokus unseres Wirkens und sind die Grundlage unseres Erfolgs.
Führungsleitlinien Führungsleitlinien Mitarbeiter Charta Mitarbeiter Charta QHSE Charta QHSE Charta Compliance intern Compliance intern Compliance extern Compliance extern